

In order to comply with NEA guidelines, Springfield/Platteview Education Association will be included in Capitol District.

Capitol

The Capitol District is located in the southeast corner of Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

- Cass
- Clay
 - Pawnee Richardson
- Fillmore
- Gage
- Jefferson
- Johnson Seward
- Lancaster • Thayer Nemaha
 - York

Otoe

Saline

Saunders

Nuckolls

Panhandle

The Panhandle District is located in western Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

- Arthur
- Banner
- Box Butte McPherson
- Cherry
- Cheyenne
- Dawes
- Deuel
 - Sioux • Thomas

Kimball

Logan

Morrill

Scotts Bluff

Sheridan

• Garden Keith

Elkhorn

The Elkhorn District is located in the northeast corner of Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

- Knox Antelope
- Butler

Dixon

Dodge

- Burt
- Cedar Platte
- Colfax
- Cuming Stanton
- Dakota Thurston
 - Washington

Polk

Madison

Pierce

Sandhills

The Sandhills District is located in the north central part of Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

- Blaine Howard
- Boone Keya Paha
- Boyd
- Brown
- Custer
- Garfield
- Grant
- Greeley
- Hamilton
- Holt

Metro

The Metro District, located in eastern Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

- Douglas
- Sarpy

Tri-Valley

The Tri-Valley District is located in the southwest and southcentral portions of Nebraska. It includes the counties of:

- Adams Harlan
- Buffalo

Gosper

Hall

 Hitchcock Chase

Hayes

Kearney

Lincoln

- Dawson
- Dundy
- Perkins Franklin
- Frontier Phelps
- Red Furnas
 - Willow
 - Webster

- Loup
- Merrick
- Nance
- Rock
- Sherman
 - Valley
- Wheeler
- Hooker

Wayne

•